9887359-60
House: 55, Road: 17 Banani C/A, Dhaka-1213

Head Office:

Fu-Wang Foods Ltd.
House: 55, Road: 17
Banani C/A, Dhaka-1213
Tel: 58815476, 9887359
9887360,9889958,9889864
Fax: 880-02-9847451
E-mail: info@fuwangfoodsltd.com

Chittagong Branch :

Mr.Md. Rasel Ahmed
Branch In-Charge
Khan Mansion 380/C, Gulbag R/A,
Bapari-para, Agrabad Access Road,
Chittagong.
Mobile:01701-222355
Email : ctgbranch@fuwangfoodsltd.com

Gazipur Food & Beverage Factory:

Hotapara,Gazipur Sadar, Gazipur.
Phone: 9289229 Mobile: 01701-222601
Email : info@fuwangfoodsltd.com

Sylhet Branch:

Mr.Sheikh Ziaur Rahman
Branch In-charge
Milion Monjil,Rasos:4,
Tamabil Road, East Mirabazar,Sylhet
Mobile: 01701-222465
Email : sylhet@fuwangfoodsltd.com

Feni Depot :

Mr. Md. Azim Ullah
In-Charge Feni Depot
Khan Plaza
Circuit House Road,Mohipal,Feni.
Mobile:01701-222125
Email : info@fuwangfoodsltd.com

Bogra Branch:

Mr.Md. Afrose Ali Mridha
Branch In-charge
Shapru Cottage
4/18 Jaleswritala, (Kalibari More), Bogra.
Mobile:01701-222980
Email : bogra@fuwangfoodsltd.com

Jessore Branch:

Mr.A.H.M Anisuzzaman
Branch In-Change
House: 95, Puraton Kashba
Kathal Tola, Dhaka Road Jessore.
Mobile:01701-222720
Email : jessore@fuwangfoodsltd.com

Rangpur Branch:

Mr.Md. Reja-un-Nabi
Branch In-charge
House: 170, Lane:1, Bus Terminal Road
(East Side of Molatool Madrasha)
North Babu Kha, Rangpur.
Mobile:01701-222760
Email : rangpur@fuwangfoodsltd.com

Mymensing Branch:

Mr.Md.Badruzzaman Talukder
Branch In-charge
B: 9/12; Basic Industrial Area
Maskanda, Maymensing.
Mobile:01701-222700
Email : mymensing@fuwangfoodsltd.com

Barisal Branch:

Mr.Md.Faridul Islam
Branch In-charge
H:938/22,Farjana Bhaban
Kazipara, C&B Road
Barishal Sadar, Barisal.
Mobile:01701-222920
Email : barishal@fuwangfoodsltd.com