9887359-60
House: 55, Road: 17 Banani C/A, Dhaka-1213

Head Office:

Fu-Wang Foods Ltd.
House: 55, Road: 17
Banani C/A, Dhaka-1213
Tel: 58815476, 9887359
9887360,9889958,9889864
Fax: 880-02-9847451
E-mail: info@fuwangfoodsltd.com

Chittagong Branch :

Md. Anower Hossain
Branch In-Charge
Khan Mansion 380/C, Gulbag R/A,
Bapari-para, Agrabad Access Road,
Chittagong.
Mobile:01974077038 & 01701222960
Email : ctgbranch@fuwangfoodsltd.com

Gazipur Food & Beverage Factory:

Hotapara,Gazipur Sadar, Gazipur.
Phone: 9289229 Mobile: 01914-077137
Email : info@fuwangfoodsltd.com

Sylhet Branch:

Mr.Md.Helal Uddin Ahmed
Branch In-charge
Milion Monjil,Rasos:4,
Tamabil Road, East Mirabazar,Sylhet
Mobile: 01673795770,01974077330
Email : sylhet@fuwangfoodsltd.com

Feni Depo :

MR.Md.Rashedul Hasan
In-Charge Feni Depo
Khan Plaza
Circuit House Road,Mohipal,Feni.
Mobile:01911120107, 01843357777
Email : info@fuwangfoodsltd.com

Bogra Branch:

Mr.Md. Afrose Ali Mridha
Branch In-charge
Shapru Cottage
4/18 Jaleswritala, (Kalibari More), Bogra.
Mobile:01914077280, 01714-087115
Email : bogra@fuwangfoodsltd.com

Jessore Branch:

Mr.A.H.M Anisuzzaman
Branch In-Change
House: 95, Puraton Kashba
Kathal Tola, Dhaka Road Jessore.
Mobile:01974077135, 01912-855820
Email : jessore@fuwangfoodsltd.com

Rangpur Branch:

Mr.Md. Reja-un-Nabi
Branch In-charge
House: 170, Lane:1, Bus Terminal Road
(East Side of Molatool Madrasha)
North Babu Kha, Rangpur.
Mobile:01614-077152, 01914-077152
Email : rangpur@fuwangfoodsltd.com

Mymensing Branch:

Mr.Md.Badruzzaman Talukder
Branch In-charge
B: 9/12; Basic Industrial Area
Maskanda, Maymensing.
Mobile:01614-077146, 01914077146
Email : mymensing@fuwangfoodsltd.com

Barisal Branch:

Mr.Md.Faridul Islam
Branch In-charge
H:938/22,Farjana Bhaban
Kazipara, C&B Road
Barishal Sadar, Barisal.
Mobile:01939-660015, 01974077153
Email : barishal@fuwangfoodsltd.com